english    deutsch

Contact

Headquarter Bad Langensalza
Invoice address:
Klausbergstr. 32
99947 Bad Langensalza

Phone: 03603 / 89699-0
Fax: 03603 / 89699-15
info@kurec-ckt.de

Site map

   
Jörg Schwarze / CEO
Phone: 03603 / 89699 -0
joerg.schwarze@kurec-ckt.de
Jörg Schwarze

Jessica Vater / Marketing
Phone: 03603 / 89699 -12
Phone: Plant Tauscha: 037381 / 669741
Fax Plant Tauscha: 037381 / 669742
jessica.vater@kurec-ckt.de

Jessica Vater

Axel Nehlert / Sales Manager
Phone: 03603 / 89699 -21
axel.nehlert@kurec-ckt.de

Axel Nehlert

Marcus Billhardt / Sales
Phone: 03603 / 89699 -16
Phone: Plant Tauscha: 037381 / 669741
Fax Plant Tauscha: 037381 / 669742
marcus.billhardt@kurec-ckt.de

Marcus Billhardt

Martina Stepponat / Accounting
Phone: 03603 / 89699 -14
martina.stepponat@kurec-ckt.de

Martina Stepponat

Annika Kranholdt
Vertrieb u. Labor
Tel.: 03603 / 89699 -14
annika.kranholdt@kurec-ckt.de

Annika Kranholdt




Plant Saalfeld, Zum Silberstollen 3a, 07318 Saalfeld OT Beulwitz

Fax: 03671 / 5271-26

Niederlassung Saalfeld

Site map
Henrik Rzehaczek / Production
Phone: 03671 / 5271-25
hr@kurec-ckt.de




  Wolfgang Petzold / Plant
Phone: 03671 / 5271-33
 



Plant Tauscha , Hofstr. 6, 09322 Penig OT Tauscha

Fax: 037381 / 81989
Niederlassung Tauscha

Site map
Dr.-Ing. Robby Peter / Plant Manager
Phone: 037381 / 6697-40
robby.peter@kurec-ckt.de







  Swetlana Peter / Production
Phone: 037381 / 81988
 
zurück